Martin Beckmann

martin.beckmann@verico.eu

Climate Change Services, Berlín, DE

Werner Betzenbichler

werner.betzenbichler@verico.eu

beCe carbon experts GmbH, Langenbach, DE

Roswitha Farny

roswitha.farny@verico.eu

hoock farny ingenieure GbR, Landshut, DE

Jose Antonio Gesto

ja.gesto@verico.eu

LIKEN Carbon Hub, Madrid, ES

Dr. Markus Helm

Markus.Helm@verico.eu

Dr. Markus Helm GmbH, Freising, DE

Dr. Sven Kolmetz

sven.kolmetz@verico.eu

Carbon Integrity GmbH, Germering, DE

Dr. Burkhard Kühnemann

burkhard.kuehnemann@verico.eu

IfU Dr. Burkhard Kühnemann und Partner GmbH, Hanover, DE

Luc Larmuseau

luc.larmuseau@verico.eu

Illumoo bvba, Amberes, BE

Franz Mayer

franz.mayer@verico.eu

mplan eG, Munich, DE

Luis Robles Olmos

luis.robles@verico.eu

LIKEN Carbon Hub, Madrid, ES

Andreas von Saldern

andreas.vonsaldern@verico.eu

esolutions GmbH, Kelkheim , DE

Sven Starckx

sven.starckx@verico.eu

Carbon Constraint Initiatives bvba, Amberes, BE

Bert Wellens

bert.wellens@verico.eu

OPTIMISE bvba, Amberes, BE